Delivery- & visiting address:

Tillverkarvägen 11
187 66 Täby

Invoice Address:

Zander & Ingeström
Box 7206
187 13 Täby

Fax

+46 8 - 80 90 73

Contact form

Fyll i dessa tecken: captcha

We would like to hear from you!

At Zander & Ingeström’s headquarters in Täby, north of Stockholm, we have twenty-five employees. Around the world, our partners and affiliates employ an additional twenty-five.

Though globally dispersed, we form a closely-knit group that has worked together for many years developing know-how, experience and a great loyalty to our customers – and thus also to our own business. No one could wish for a better foundation to build on for the future.

OUR EMPLOYEES

All
Sales
Technical support

Anders Fjellborg
Project Management
Telefon: +46 8-80 90 30 anders.fjellborg@zeta.se
Bertil Edman
Head of Aftermarket
Telefon: +46 8-80 90 17 bertil.edman@zeta.se
Erick Lopez
Mechanical design
Telefon: +46 8-80 90 32 erick.lopez@zeta.se
Johan Jacobsson
Project Management
Telefon: +46 8-80 90 44 johan.jacobsson@zeta.se
Lars-Olof Larsson
Roland Norell
Head of Project Management
Telefon: +46 8-80 90 15 roland.norell@zeta.se
Viktor Norell
Technical maintenance
Telefon: +46 8-80 90 23 viktor.norell@zeta.se

 

Here we are